Camino De Santiago

EasyDNNnews integration failed.

Minimize
  • Expand/Collapse
  • Expand/Collapse
  • Expand/Collapse
  • Expand/Collapse
  • Expand/Collapse
  • Expand/Collapse
  • Expand/Collapse

    Santiago, Finish of our standard AFS 115 tour at noon with the Pilgrim’s Mass, stay overnight in Santiago

Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
/ Categories: Camino De Santiago

Pilgrimage Itinerary

 

Date

Days Journey

Day 1:  Wed., June 5, 2019

Welcome to Spain - Madrid

Day 2:  Thurs., June 6, 2019

Bus from Madrid to Sarria.  First stamp in your passport

Day 3:  Fri., June 7, 2019

Scallop shells on.  Sarria to Barbadelo to Portomarin – 14 miles

Day 4:  Sat., June 8, 2019

Portomarin to Palas de Rei – 15 miles

Day 5:  Sun., June 9, 2019

Palas de Rei to Melide – 9 miles

Day 6:  Mon., June 10, 2019

Melide to Aruza – 9 miles

Day 7:  Tues., June 11, 2019

Arzua to Pedrouzo – 11 miles

Day 8:  Wed., June 12, 2019

Pedrouzo to Santiago 12 miles.  Last Stamp

Day 9:  Thurs., June 13, 2019

Santiago, Finish of our standard AFS 115 tour at noon with the Pilgrim’s Mass, stay overnight in Santiago

Day 10:  Fri., June 14, 2019

Return to Madrid, Godspeed

Sat., June 15, 2019 Return to US

 

The map below shows where Madrid is in Spain. The area that the pilgrims will walk is close to the north west border.

 

Next Article Travel Day from U.S. to Madrid Spain
Print
142 Rate this article:
No rating

Leave a comment

This form collects your name, email, IP address and content so that we can keep track of the comments placed on the website. For more info check our Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use where you will get more info on where, how and why we store your data.
Add comment

Theme picker

Contact author

x

The news we receive from the Pilgrims on the Camino de Santiago will be published on this page daily when they arrive. Return to this page frequently to check for new updates. 

If you would like to receive an email notice when a new update is posted, just submit your email address below and we will set you up.